You've got a smile that could light up this whole town.



Bakat cupcakes och klippt pappershjärtan. I was a flight risk with the fear of falling. Diffusa tankar bakom varje klipp, inofficiella meningar bakom varje kristyrprick. Wondering why we bother with love if it never lasts. Jag tycker inte om helger, det blir för mycket luft trots tokpackat schema. You made a rebel of a careless mans carefull daughter. Försöker fylla hjärnan med lite andragradsekvationer men de trillar ut lika snabbt. Do you remember how we felt sitting by the water, when you put your arm around me for the first time? Klipp, klipp. Silverblad genom rött. Every time I look at you, it's like the first time.

I know your favorite songs and you tell me about your dreams, I think I know where you belong, I think I know it's with me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0